Updates on Kenya, Summer 2007

Greetings to regular readers and newcomers to projectsunshine. Thank you for your support so far, whether via email or comment on the site. I am back in Kenya for some time. There are so many exciting summer possibilities in Kenya, as we mount an election watch too. I look forward to sharing much more about my travels and work with you. Next week sees me travel to Uganda. Many of those who know my East African roots may not know that Uganda is the one part of this great East African Federation that I have not visited until now. I am visiting a project that I have blogged about previously, in which Full Belly Project and Nourish International are part of, helping smallholders get the most from their peanut product.
My warmest regards to you.
Sunshine.

Leave a Reply

